Music Monday: Jammy Jams – Pop Goes Lullaby

jammyjamsJammy Jams is back with Pop Goes Lullaby 3!

Track listing:
1. Dark Horse (Lullaby Rendition of Katy Perry)
2. Stay With Me (Lullaby Rendition of Sam Smith)
3. Fancy (Lullaby Rendition of Iggy Azalea)
4. Maps (Lullaby Rendition of Maroon 5)
5. Ain’t it Fun (Lullaby Rendition of Paramore)
6. Summer (Lullaby Rendition of Calvin Harris)
7. Problem (Lullaby Rendition of Ariana Grande)
8. Am I Wrong (Lullaby Rendition of Nico & Vinz)
9. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Lullaby Rendition of Fall Out Boy)
10. Chandelier (Lullaby Rendition of Sia)


Another great release from Jammy Jams! I never realized how perfect Dark Horse was for a lullaby!  If you listen to Top 40 as much as I do, you will have no problem recognizing the songs included on this CD.  If you have a child who likes to listen to lullabys before bed and you are looking for something that Mom and Dad can enjoy as well, I definitely can’t recommend Jammy Jams enough. I don’t even have a child and I love listening to these lullaby’s myself! They are soothing renditions of songs that I am already familiar with.

Check out this release and many, many others at

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :