Track Listing:
1-Daylight Saving
2-Every Time I’m With You
3-Life on the Dancefloor
4-Padded Cell
5-Do You Ever
6-The Big Love Has Died
7-Redzone Killer
9-Half A Heart
10-Let Yourself
Seal’s seventh studio album, appropriately titled “7” will be released on November 6th.  Seal knew he needed to dig deep and do some soul searching to get good songs for this album.  He even started over and rewrote everything until he found his truth for this album. The first single “Every Time I’m With You” begins with a stark piano melody punctuated by Seal’s instantly recognizable croon. The song builds into a climactic, soulful refrain that resounds over a rich musical panorama.
This CD is a bit on the shorter side, only 11 tracks – although some of them do clock in at over 4 minutes, but it is a wonderful collection of songs from Seal. I love his beautiful voice. Some of the songs are very haunting. I think my favorite track is Every Time I’m With You. But it is tough to choose.
Buy It November 6th:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :